NORTHEAST

Lisa Sakkas

732-598-9848
lsakkas@deltaskymag.com

NORTHEAST

Jill Shiner-Vandercar

917-903-7159
jshiner@deltaskymag.com

SOUTHEAST

Janice Kilpatrick

Kilpatrick Media Group, LLC
235 Embassy Court NW
Atlanta ,  GA 30328
404-256-2750
janice@kilpatrickmediagroup.com

FLORIDA

Adam Richter

Richter Media, Inc.
5017 SW 33rd Avenue
Hollywood,  FL 33312
954-894-7308
alrichter@bellsouth.net

MIDWEST

Steve Newman

Newco Media
500 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 2010
Chicago,  IL 60611
312-897-1002
snewman@deltaskymag.com

MIDWEST

Abbie Althoff

Newco Media
500 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 2010
Chicago,  IL 60611
312-897-1008
aalthoff@deltaskymag.com

WEST COAST, NORTHWEST & SOUTHWEST

Kim Abramson

KPA Media, Inc
369 Pine Street, Suite 620
San Francisco,  CA 94104
415-310-8003
kabramson@kpamedia.com

WEST COAST

Gary W. Thompson

KPA Media, Inc
120 The Village #304
Redondo Beach,  CA 90277
424-206-1988
gthompson@kpamedia.com

HAWAII

G. Robert Wiegand

808-797-2734
grwiegand@deltaskymag.com