United Kingdom

Seraphine Money

s.money@imm-international.com

India

Ms. Rachna Gulati

1007-08, Surya Kiran Bldg. - 10th Floor
19 K.G. Marg
Delhi,   110001
+91 11 2373 0873
rachna.gulati@mediascope.in

Japan

Hiroko Minato

720 Pegasus Aoyama
8-5-40 Akasaka, Minato-ku
Tokyo,   107-0052
81-3-4455-3078
hiroko.minato@thenewbase.com

Korea

Joane Lee

DooBee Bldg. - 8th Floor
Jeong-dong, Jung-gu
Seoul,   100-120
92-2-3702-1740
media@doobee.com

Mexico, Caribbean, Latin America, Africa & Israel

Caryn Tanis

14211 SW 97th Ave.
Miami,  FL 33176
305-234-0005
ctanis@deltaskymag.com

Canada

Allan Bedard

Impact Media Group
2181 Yonge St. - Suite 3203
Toronto,  Ontario M4S 3H7
416-417-4977
abedard@impactmedia.ca

France

Virginie Aarab

v.aarab@imm-france.com